Contact Us

To get in contact with us please use one of the following methods.

Our Details

By Post: The Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists
Guild House
320 Burton Road
Derby
DE23 6AF
Phone: 0845 2177 383 from a landline
Phone: 01332 224830 from a mobile
Fax: 0845 2177 387
Email: info@beautyguild.com
 

 

Guild Membership & Insurance
0845 2177 383 Dave Postle dave@beautyguild.com
0845 2177 380 Steve Sims steve@beautyguild.com
0845 2177 385 Katherine Rich katherine@beautyguild.com

 

Guild Training International & Guild Accreditation
0845 2177 386 Qudsiya Talib qudsiya@beautyguild.com
0845 2177 389 Misbah Khandia misbah@beautyguild.com

 

Beautyguild.com
07968 779997 Rebecca Archer rebecca@beautyguild.com

 

Guild Gazette
07968 779997 Rebecca Archer rebecca@beautyguild.com
07792 874316 Rose Panton rose@beautyguild.com

 

Professional Development Subscriptions
0845 2177 386 Qudsiya Talib qudsiya@beautyguild.com

 

Advertising & Marketing
07968 779997 Rebecca Archer rebecca@beautyguild.com
07792 874316 Rose Panton rose@beautyguild.com